Home About Eesti Krediidipank

About Eesti Krediidipank

Krediidipank has mainly focused its business activities on the domestic market, offering banking services to both private individuals and companies, maintaining a total of 13 branch offices all over Estonia. The Krediidipank office network covers 10 Estonian towns: Tallinn, Tartu, Pärnu, Narva, Viljandi, Võru, Jõhvi, Rakvere, Kuressaare, Maardu.
As part of its business strategy in March 2011 Eesti Krediidipank expanded its operations in Baltics by opening a branch in Latvia.